Anmeldung

          
HrFRVornameNachnameStraße PraxisOrt PraxisLandE-MailTelefonAnwender
HerrMichaelAhornGoethestraße 991799 Langenaltheiminfo@physiotherapie-ahorn.de09145/839860;
015117202022
Anwender
HerrCarl HelmutBalserSchweinfurter Strasse 597506 Grafenrheinfeldphysiohelba@gmail.com09723/1555
015234246646
Anwender
FrauBrigitteBarthSchulstraße 6093104 Sünchingbrigittebarth@web.de09480/243659Anwender
Herr RobertBarthSchulstraße 6093104 Sünchingrobertbarth@web.de09480/243659Anwender
HerrMichaelBarthStadtgraben 694315 Straubingghs-barth@web.de+491717894275Anwender
HerrBernhardEckerHauptplatz 73040 NeulengbachAUSTRIAb.ecker@aon.at+436649584562Anwender
HerrEduardEirichBlumenstrasse 5 b85135 Wettstetteneddiehollywood@gmx.net015208880666Anwender
HerrMichaelEmesRingstrasse 1797517 Rannungenmichaelemes@googlemail.com09738/5779985;
015776653118
Anwender
Frau KarinFabritiusBrandenburger Str. 109 B90451 Nürnberginfo@atlaslogie-nuernberg.de0911/92393377;
01716042303
Anwender
Frau DanielaFritzenwengerThumberg 283317 Teisendorfinfo@tuulu.de08666/2281415;
01706979101
Anwender
Frau BirgitGeiselmannBrandstätterstrasse 2383324 Ruhpoldingbirgit.geiselmann@gmx.de08663/800171;
08663/2468 privat
Anwender
Frau UlrikeGuggomosAnton-Boneberg-Ring 1387647 Unterthingauulrike.guggomos@atlaslogie-
unterthingau.de
08377/9748390;
015902194567
Anwender
FrauKarinHaumayer-WinterSiedlung Schwaig 2483324 Ruhpoldingadi.shakti@gmx.de+498663417566Anwender
HerrOliverHeinGewerbegasse 6a83395 Freilassinginfo@s-punkt-methode.com08654/775948Anwender
Frau LauraHofingerHölzl 264600 WelsAUSTRIAfritsch.laura@yahoo.de00436648455379Anwender
Frau MariaHopfenspirgerBrunnwiesenstrasse 1185354 Freisingmaria.hopfenspirger@gmx.de01604025271;
08161/496419
Anwender
Frau AnjaHübnerAm Gresselberg 397654 Bastheimanja.huebner@bastheim.de09773/5314Anwender
Frau KarinKarl-GrünwaldFärberau 275550 RadstadtAUSTRIAoffice@atlaslogiepraxis.at+436644110846Anwender
Frau MariaKirchsteigerWanghausen 1235122 Hochburg-AchAUSTRIAmaria.kirchsteiger@aon.at+43436605069561Anwender
HerrTobiasKirstenObere Schönauer 204654 Frohnburg+4915202676123015202676123Anwender
Frau IrmgardKlarMozartstrasse 385117 Eitensheimspunkt-klar@web.de08458/9680;
+491754131942
Anwender
HerrArmin ThomasKrugRiittiontie 11921310 VahtoFINNLANDarminthomas.krug@gmail.com+358404187580Anwender
Frau KerstinKüblerFrickenhofer Strasse 1174417 Gschwendkueblies@t-online.de+4915122174033Anwender
Frau AnnetteKühnhauserBreitwies 383413 Fridolfingannettekuehnhauser75@gmail.com08685/416;
01714530670
Anwender
HerrArminLaknerGhaibrunnenweg 373614 Schorndorf-Haubersbronninfo@s-punkt-methode-lakner.de07181/257580Anwender
Frau BrigitteLandtauAm Rosenhof 183410 Laufenbrigland@web.de08682/9550744Anwender
FrauDoris-MariaLassacherPechbrennersteg 26 f4950 AltheimAUSTRIAldf@gmx.at+436644106127Anwender
FrauJuliaLechermannMarc-Aurel-Straße 1285104 Pförringjulia.lechermann@gmx.de+4915256128030;
08403/939617
Anwender
FrauSandraLichaAmbergerstraße 682421 Schwandorfsan.li@gmx.de+4915116598880Anwender
Frau MariaLienbacherJadorf 775431 KuchlAUSTRIA+436644097927Anwender
Frau und HerrJennifer und MaximilianMatzSerrfelder Str. 15a97528 Serrfeldinfo@matz-serrfeld.de;
jenniferrMatzz@gmail.com
07021/9471590;
+4915731973945;
+4915737565123;
Anwender
Frau MonikaMughalSt. Korbinianstrasse 685661 Forstinningnatur.oeko@gmx.at0043/7727/3381;
01712194890
Anwender
Frau ElisabethPollerHöhenberg 483329 Waging am Seelissy.weber@t-online.de08685/778676Anwender
FraterVitalisRauschertSt. Peter-Bezirk 15020 SalzburgAUSTRIAfratervitalis@yahoo.com004367762687378Anwender
Frau MiriamRegnerIm Schafsgrund 197494 Bundorf/
Schweinshaupten
miriam-regner@t-online.de09523/501840Anwender
HerrMichaelRehrlUntere Walserbergerstr. 125071 Wals b. SalzburgAUSTRIAmichael.rehrl@wasi.tv0043/650/9140389Anwender
Frau ChristineReichFalterweg 891227 Leinburginfo@sprachwerk-reich.de016096484232;
+499120182166
Anwender
Frau ManuelaRiepelSpielfeldweg 985088 Rockolding Vohburg a. d. Donaumanuela.riepel@web.de017630749589?;
01743092874
Anwender
Frau CorinnaRöckleBahnhofstrasse 5871277 Rutesheiminfo@praxis-corinnaroeckle.de07152/9094916Anwender
Frau PetraRosemeierHambergerstrasse 1284518 Garchingpetra.rosemeier@gmail.com08634/688323;
017697312587
Anwender
Frau NadiaRothenwänderGoldschmiedgasse 283395 Freilassingnadia@s-punkt-methode.info004369981688019;
00491788862847
Anwender
Frau Dr.SimoneSalzbrennerOberer Geisberg 796129 Geisfeldsimone.salzbrenner@t-online.de09505/4429066;
01788782104
Anwender
HerrAlwinSchlesingerSchafstatt 183703 Gmundinfo@atlaslogie-tegernsee.de017662619090Anwender
Frau Sandra MariaSchmidGessenberg 383329 Waging am Seesandra-maria.schmid@t-online.de01711245629;
08681/478333
Anwender
Frau Anne-KathrinSchmidtAdolfstrasse 206114 Halle a. d. SaaleAKS-physio-care@mail.de01632882679Anwender
Frau DanielaSchmidtleinAm Baumgarten 1191475 Lonnerstadtdani@lonner.net09193/4355Anwender
Frau NicoleSchwagerSchafhofstrasse 1997616 Bad Neustadtnicole.schwager@freenet.de017670709253Anwender
Frau JenniferStemmerStuttgarter Strasse 227/173230 KirchheimJenny-Stemmer@web.de01796981399Anwender
HerrMarkusTäuberRosenheimerstrasse 2083109 Großkarolinenfeldmarkus.taeuber@gmx.de01728347726Anwender
Frau AndreaVan HoveKlötzlmüllerstrasse 4084034 Landshutinfo@atlaslogie-studio.de0871/20734342;
015127173487
Anwender
Frau MonikaVogtSiedlerstrasse 1097499 Donnersdorfmaxundmona@freenet.de09528/950351Anwender
HerrThomasVonholdtSamweg 7 b86453 Dasing/Laimeringtomvon@hotmail.de+491749561190Anwender
Frau HeidiVordermayerSteinbrünning 2783416 Saaldorfheidlv@outlook.de08682/809635Anwender
Frau SusanneWahlRuitzenmühle 2371364 Winnendensusanne.wahl@freenet.de07195/2094334Anwender
Frau GabiWeberMax-Obermayer Str. 283703 Gmundgabi.weber14@web.de01708960000Anwender
Frau HedwigWinklerAm Schloßpark 289297 Roggenburghedwig.winkler@t-online.de07300/921303;
017699113466
Anwender
Frau EviZobelFlugplatzstrasse 3597232 Giebelstadtevi-zobel@t-online.de09334/978640;
01707066636
Anwender